Christ King Girls' Secondary School

Calendar 2018-19

CALENDAR 2018-2019

Reopen: Monday 27th August 2018

Breaks: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Monday 18th February Friday 22th February 2019 (inclusive)

Free Day: Monday 1st October 2018

Monday 18th March 2019

` Monday 06th May 2019

Christmas: Monday 24th December 2018– Friday 4th January 19(inclusive)

Easter: Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019 (inclusive)

Summer: Friday 31st May 2019

Events
No events found
18-Jun-2019
Well done to teacher and Cork Camogie star, Ms Julia White who is a making a real difference in the area of body image through her work in Christ King and through the GAA.
31-May-2019
Important Information for Junior Cycle and Leaving Cert students in relation to State Exam online marking for 2019...
24-May-2019
Congratulations to our Leaving Cert Class of 2019 who graduated on Thursday. A beautiful Mass in Christ King Church was attended by all students, parents and teachers.
Enquire
Contact
Christ King Girls' Secondary School
South Douglas Road,
Cork,
Co. Cork,
Ireland

021 496 1448

Location
© 2019 Christ King Girls' Secondary School