Christ King Girls' Secondary School

Calendar 2018-19

07-June-18

CALENDAR 2018-2019

Reopen: Monday 27th August 2018

Breaks: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Monday 18th February Friday 22th February 2019 (inclusive)

Free Day: Monday 1st October 2018

Monday 18th March 2019

` Monday 06th May 2019

Christmas: Monday 24th December 2018– Friday 4th January 19(inclusive)

Easter: Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019 (inclusive)

Summer: Friday 31st May 2019

Events
Dec
04 2018
2nd year Parent Teacher meeting
Dec
13 2018
School closure: JCT Cluster Day
13-Nov-2018
Buy your tickets online for the upcoming musical, I have a Dream, which will be performed by Transition Year students.
21-Oct-2018
We look forward to Wellbeing Week will take place from 22 - 26th October.
04-Oct-2018
Well done to Medisa Khajavi, TY3 who participated in Culture Night as part of her Climate Ambassador Programme.
25-Sep-2018
Today we celebrated our Opening School Mass in Christ King Church.
Enquire
Contact
Christ King Girls' Secondary School
South Douglas Road,
Cork,
Co. Cork,
Ireland

021 496 1448

Location
© 2018 Christ King Girls' Secondary School