Parents Council Christmas Message and Raffle 2016

The parents council for 2016/2017 is up and running and can be contacted at The chair for this year is Lorraine Cummins with Mary McCarthy, treasurer, and Jane de Montfort, secretary.  The parents representatives on the board of Management are Shelly Aherne and Billy O Connell. New members are always welcome to come along and the next meeting takes place, Jan.10th, 2017, at 7.30pm at the school.
The Christmas raffle takes place on Friday 16th Dec, after the trade show. Lots of  lovely prizes.  Tickets will be on sale all that week at the school during lunchtime. Please support the raffle. All proceeds go to the school.
The parents council would like to say a big thank you to outgoing chairwoman, Caitriona O Donovan for all her hard work over the years.  Nothing was ever to much trouble to her and we wish her the very best for the future.
Also we say goodbye to Sharon Barry and a big thank you to her too.


Comments are closed.